2017 Events Schedule

Below is my schedule of events for 2017. (Painting classes can be found on my painting classes page)

January

Future Me
I’ll be sharing my experience as an artist at this kid-sized Career Fair!
ExpERIEnce Children’s Museum
420 French St, Erie, PA
1-4pm

April

Dr. & Mrs. Robert Guelcher Art Show
Tons of art for sale by local artists of all skill levels
Barber Center National Institute
Fri April 7, 5-8pm (Wine & Cheese Reception)
Hip and Handmade Craft Show
All handmade items at a cute bed & breakfast in Titusville!
Hillhurst Bed and Breakfast, Titusville, PA
Sat April 28, 9am-3pm

May

DSC04887-300x300 Cinco De Mayo Fiesta – Erie DAWN Annual Art Auction
Silent auction of art designed by local artists
Bel-Aire Clarion Hotel
Thurs May 4, 5-8 pm
DSC07993-300x300 Edinboro Art & Music Festival
Featuring live music and art from local artists. Also homemade salsa for sale by Beelzebub’s, and local coffee & smoothies by Happy Mug Coffee!
Goodell Gardens, Edinboro
Sat May 20 11am-7pm
Sun May 21 11am-4pm

August

JFK National Night Out
I’ll be providing free face painting at this fun community event!
John F Kennedy Center
2021 E 20th St, Erie, PA
Tues Aug 1, 5-8pm
a-DSC08165-2-S-300x300 Celebrate Erie Chalkwalk
I’ll be chalking up a 10ft by 12ft square! Come see the artists create their masterpieces :) There will also be live music and fireworks!
State Street, between 7th and 8th Streets, Erie, PA
Thur Aug 17, 5pm-9pm
Fri Aug 18, noon-8pm
Sat Aug 19, noon-8pm

December

DSC02826-S-300x300 Schoolhouse Craft Festival
The biggest craft show in Erie – high-quality juried items, craft auction, lunch food, and baked goods! You can do all your holiday shopping here!
McDowell High School, Erie, PA
Sat Dec 2, 10a-5p
Sun Dec 3, 10a-4p
Adults $5, Seniors $4, Kids 10 & under free

See events from previous years