Painting Classes

I teach painting on canvas classes at Claytopia in Erie, PA. Each class goes from 6-8pm and is focused on a particular painting. After the 2 hours you will have a painting ready to take home. Classes are fun, laid-back, and completely step-by-step :)

FAQ
Private Classes / Parties

May Classes

Wed May 8


Llama Llove
> Register Now

Mon May 13


Lucky Cat
> Register Now

Wed May 22


Colorful Ostrich
> Register Now

Wed May 29


Birdhouse
> Register Now

Fri May 31


Open Canvas
> Register Now

 

June Classes

Mon June 3


Camping Under the Stars
> Register Now

Wed June 12


Two Scoops
> Register Now

Mon June 17


4 Seasons Tree
> Register Now

Fri June 21


Open Canvas
> Register Now

Mon June 24


Puppy’s Balloon Ride
> Register Now

 

July Classes

Wed July 3


Camping Under the Stars
> Register Now

Mon July 8


Birdhouse
> Register Now

Mon July 15


Colorful Ostrich
> Register Now

Fri July 19


Open Canvas
> Register Now

Mon July 22


Two Scoops
> Register Now

Wed July 31


4 Seasons Tree
> Register Now

August Classes

Wed Aug 7


Puppy’s Balloon Ride
> Register Now