Painting Classes ~ May-July 2016

private-party-starburstI teach painting on canvas classes at Claytopia in Erie, PA. Each class is about 2 hours long and is focused on a particular painting. After the 2 hours you will have a painting ready to take home. Classes are fun, laid-back, and completely step-by-step :)van-gogh-quote

Class Details

  • Classes are from 6pm – 8pm on the class date
  • Price is $20+tax for 8×10 or $25+tax for 11×14 (you choose) – Cash, check, & credit card accepted; pay at the end of class.
  • All ages welcome – Classes are great for kids, adults, and everyone in-between!
  • Snacks & drinks allowed – Adults can BYOB, as long as they drink moderately & responsibly :)
  • Sign up to reserve your spot – Call Claytopia at (814) 836-7722 or send an email including the class title, date, your name, and your phone number
  • Customize your colors – Love the painting, but not the colors? No problem :) You always have the option to change your painting colors (and do any other customizations you wish).
  • Acrylic paints will stain clothes – dress appropriately (aprons are also provided)
  • Price includes instruction and materials – just bring yourself! (& snacks/drinks if you’d like)
  • No experience or skill necessary – all paintings are broken down into basic shapes & taught step-by-step – I paint right along with you :)

cupcakeBIRTHDAY PARTIES: Want a canvas class birthday party? You get to pick the design (or request a custom design), bring a cake, and have it at Claytopia – email me at heather@heathercash.com to schedule :)

May

Wed May 4


Owl in Flight
> Register Now

Mon May 9


Snail on a Toadstool
> Register Now

Fri May 20


Donut Heaven
> Register Now

Fri May 27


Campfire Glow
> Register Now

June

Fri June 3


Spring Sunrise
> Register Now

Fri June 10


Snail on a Toadstool
> Register Now

Mon June 13


Moon and Tree
> Register Now

Tues June 21 ** Daytime 1-3PM


Spring Sunrise
> Register Now

Fri June 24


Owl in Flight
> Register Now

Wed June 29


Summer Days
> Register Now

July

Fri July 8


Moon and Tree
> Register Now

Wed July 13


Donut Heaven
> Register Now

Fri July 22


Summer Days
> Register Now

Mon July 25


Campfire Glow
> Register Now

Tues July 26 ** Daytime 1-3PM


Snail on a Toadstool
> Register Now