Painting Classes

I teach painting on canvas classes at Claytopia in Erie, PA. Each class goes from 6-8pm and is focused on a particular painting. After the 2 hours you will have a painting ready to take home. Classes are fun, laid-back, and completely step-by-step :)

FAQ
Private Classes / Parties

January Classes

Fri Jan 17


Open Canvas
> Register Now

Wed Jan 22


Octopus & Friend
> Register Now

Mon Jan 27


Penguin’s New Friend
> Register Now

 

February Classes

Wed Feb 5


Red Panda
> Register Now

Mon Feb 10


Playful Narwhal
> Register Now

Wed Feb 19


Party Animals
> Register Now

Fri Feb 21


Open Canvas
> Register Now

Mon Feb 24


Rainbow Forest
> Register Now

 

March Classes

Mon March 2


Cactus Collection
> Register Now

Wed March 11


Cat on the Moon
> Register Now

Wed March 18


Playful Narwhal
> Register Now

Mon March 23


Red Panda
> Register Now

Fri March 27


Open Canvas
> Register Now

 

April Classes

Wed April 1


Rainbow Forest
> Register Now

Mon April 6


Party Animals
> Register Now

Wed April 15


Cactus Collection
> Register Now

Mon April 20


Cat on the Moon
> Register Now

Fri April 24


Open Canvas
> Register Now